Louise-8

Date:  15th April 2024

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker: Louise Matson

Topic: Mastering Your Own Magic!

nora23

Date:  16th April 2024

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker: Nora WalksInSpirit

Topic: Mastering Your Reality

Untitled design-3

Date:  17th April 2024

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker: Peter Tongue

Title: The Shift of the Ages!

Leslie-2

Date:  18th April 2024

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker: Leslie Shankman

Topic: Stellar Nations ~ The Year of the Dragons & Great Felines

davyd

Date:  19th April 2024

Time:  8.30am PST/ 11.30am EST/ 4.30pm BST

Speaker: Davyd Farrell

Topic: Stepping onto the New Earth Timelines

Susan

Date:  22nd April 2024

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker: Susan Kennard

Topic: Awaken the Light within Your Heart

image

Date:  24th April 2024

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker: Bella Alvaran

Topic: The Mayan Calendar & How to Manifest Reality