Copy of Untitled-14

Date:  19th October 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Jill Purce

Topic: Healing Voice and Healing Family and Ancestors

image-asset

Date:  20th October 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Zoe Davenport

Topic: To be Confirmed

Ana-Maria-n-Maddy

Date:  21st October 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Ana maria Vasquez

Topic: Activating Our Sacred Alliance with the Natural World

Copy of Copy of Untitled-12

Date:  22nd October 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Ellen Watts

Topic:  Cosmic Ordering

Copy of Untitled-17

Date:  23rd October 2020 

Pre-recorded Interview

Speaker:  Karen Parker

Topic: To Be Confirmed

Untitled design-3

Date:  24th October 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Elizabeth Wood

Topic: To Be Confirmed

Copy of Copy of Untitled-4

Date: 25th October 2020 

Pre-recorded Interview

Speaker:  Calista

Topic: Returning to Freedom with the Female Archangels 

Copy of Untitled-13

Date:  26th October 2020

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Charlotte Banff

Topic: What can we humans learn from the animals, to lift our Consciousness and grow our Spirituality?

Copy of Untitled-15

Date:  27th October 2020

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Nan Akasha

Topic: To Be Confirmed

Copy of Copy of Untitled-6

Date: 28th October 2020 

Pre-recorded Interview

Speaker: Pam Oslie

Topic: You Are Infinite: How to live at a higher level to bring greater freedom, love and joy into your life.

Copy of Untitled-2 copy

Date: 29th October 2020

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Carol Nayach

Topic: Connecting with the Arcturians to Accelerate our Ascension

Cayelin2019JCP

Date:30th October 2020

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Cayelin Castell

Topic: To Be Confirmed

Copy of Copy of Untitled-11

Date:  31st October 2020

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Nicolas David Ngan

Topic: Your Soul Contract Decoded

Copy of Copy of Untitled-9

Date:  1st November 2020

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Judy Cali

Topic: To Be Confirmed

Copy of Copy of Untitled-7

Date: 2nd November 2020 

Pre-recorded Interview

Speaker:  Ahlmeirah Ariel Hallaire

Topic: To Be Confirmed

Copy of Copy of Untitled-8

Date: 3rd November 2020

Time: 11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Louise Matson

Topic: To Be Confirmed