Season 7 Speaker Schedule MUNDANE TO
Louise-3

Date:  27th September 2021

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker:  Louise Matson

Topic: Biurification to Divine Unification

raven-2

Date:  28th September 2021

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker:  Raven Many Voices

Topic: Roar Like A Dragon – Stand in Your Power with Your Dragon Guardians

maya

Date:  29th September 2021

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker:  Maya Boston

Topic: Sovereignty, Reconnecting To Your Authentic Self

Lisa

Date:  30th September 2021

Pre-recorded Interview 

Speaker:  Lisa Bardell

Topic: Womb Healing: Reclaiming the Sacred Inner Temple 

Adalina East

Date:  1st October 2021

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker:  Adalina East

Topic: Returning to your Celestial Home

linda-2

Date:  2nd October 2021

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker:  Linda Lewellyn

Topic: Singing Simply From The Soul – Free Your Natural Voice

shivany-headshot400x400

Date:  3rd October 2021

Pre-Recorded Interview

Speaker:  Shivany Gonell

Topic: A Universal Invitation to Living Your Purpose!

maria fels

Date:  4th October 2021

Pre-Recorded Interview

Speaker:  Maria Fels

Topic: Karmic Astrology and How to Unlock Your Soul Purpose with the Lunar Node Axis

margo-2

Date:  5th October 2021

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker:  Margo Fraser

Topic: TBC

Untitled design-3

Date: 6th October 2021

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker:  Peter Tongue

Topic: Dramatic Revelations!

Copy of Untitled-13

Date: 7th October 2021

Pre-recorded Interview

Speaker:  Charlotte Banff

Topic: Messages From the Group Soul of the Animals

Alicia Power Headshot

Date: 8th October 2021

Pre-recorded Interview

Speaker:  Alicia Power

Topic: How to Stay Empowered and Loving When Energies Feel Uncomfortable

ana-vidal
antoinette-oconnell

Date:  9th October 2021

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker:  Ana Vidal & Antoinette O’Connell

Topic: How the Dragons can help us to be our Multidimensional self

Louise-3
Maria A

Date: 10th October 2021

Time: 10am PST/1pm EST/ 6pm BST

Speaker:  Maria Atherley

Topic: Walking the Path from Mundane to Magical Soulful Living!