Untitled design-3

Date:  17th February 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Peter Tongue

Topic:  Gene Keys & The Energies of 2020

Jynnette

Date:  18th February 2019

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Jynnette Lewis

Topic: Seeds Of A New Age

AB-Square-pic-1

Date:  19th February 2019

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Angela Blaha

Topic: Eclipse Season – Understanding the Penumbral Energy

Untitled design-2

Date:  20th February 2020

Speaker:  Lori Ann Spagna

Topic: Dormant DNA, Timelines & Animal Communication

Kaypacha

Date:  22nd February

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker:  Kaypacha

Topic: What’s Happening in the Social, Political, Financial, and Personal Realms of Planet Earth this year and How to Thrive in it

SanjayNimar-20180716-108-warm

Date:  23rd Feb 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker:  Sanjay Nimar

Topic: Why 24 Hour Energetic Protection is Necessary for Healing

IMG_3812

Date:  24th February

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker:  Donna-Marie Hallessey

Topic: To be Confirmed

Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 20.56.20
2020/02/25 18:00:00

Date:  25th February 2020

Speaker:  Louise Matson

Topic: Trust, Faith & Surrender

Untitled design-2
2020/02/26 18:00:00

Date:  26th February 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Laurie Reyon & Master Puddah

Topic: The Healing Power of Whales & Dolphins

Untitled design-6
2020/02/27 18:00:00

Date:  27th February 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Steve Ahnael Nobel

Topic: Your Life’s Work and The Hero’s Journey

Untitled design-3
2020/02/28 18:00:00

Date:  28th February 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Elizabeth Wood

Topic: Harmony, Empathy and Grounding

carla morrow
2020/02/29 18:00:00

Date:  29th February 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Carla Morrow

Topic: Calling for Dragons: Are they listening?

Untitled design-5
2020/03/01 18:00:00

Date:  1st March 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Jill Mattson

Topic: Deep Secrets & Magic of old Egypt – Rediscovered!

Untitled design-7
2020/03/02 18:00:00

Date:  2nd March 2020

Time: 10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker:  Karen La Grange

Topic: The Healing Power of The Crystal Matrix and Custom Made Pyramids

rachel
2020/03/03 12:00:00

Date:  3rd March 2020

Speaker:  Rachel Pfotenhauer

Topic: Connecting To Your Soul

celia fenn
2020/03/04 18:00:00

Date:  4th March 2020

Time: 10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker:  Celia Fenn

Topic: 2020 The Shift Into The Cosmic Dancer

Untitled design-8
2020/03/05 18:00:00

Date:  5th March 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Nora Walksinspirit

Topic: SPRING CLEARING is underway for all of our Bodies, Minds and Souls

Untitled design-6
2020/03/06 18:00:00

Date:  6th March 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker:  Klara Bilemdjian

Topic: How to Anchor Magic into your Life

Untitled design-9
2020/03/07 18:00:00

Date:  7th March 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Xi Earthstar Healer

Topic: Creation Magic with Xi Earthstar Healer

Untitled design-3
2020/03/08 18:00:00

Date:  8th March 2020

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm UK

Speaker:  Catherine Rosenbaum

Topic: We Are Re-Written In The Stars