Copy of Untitled-15

Date:  24th October 2022

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker: Nan Akasha

Topic: The Intuition Playground

davyd-2

Date:  25th October 2022

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker: Davyd Farrell

Topic: TBC

Untitled design-3

Date:  26th October 2022

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker: Peter Tongue

Topic: TBC

Wendy

Date:  27th October 2022

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker: Wendy Rose Williams

Topic: What it Means to ‘Wake Up Spiritually’ and How to Connect to Your Intuition

Untitled design-3

Date:  29th October 2022

Time:  10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker: Catherine Rosenbaum

Topic: TBC

colby

Date:  30th October 2022

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker: Colby Wilk

Topic: How to Maximise your Session with any Healer, Guide or Teacher!

Louise-3

Date:  31st October 2022

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker: Louise Matson

Topic: TBC

Erica

Date:  1st November 2022

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker: Erica VanEaton

Topic: TBC

Yael

Date:  2nd November 2022

Time:  11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Speaker: Yael Green

Topic: The Water Matrix